Cliffe Actual

Research behind this Forum topic: https://discussion.evernote.com/forums/topic/150513-access-to-geographic-coordinates/#comment-722272 Searched "geographic search" – saw this result https://help.evernote.com/hc/en-us/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&query=geo...
I like reading. It's the one thing I'm very VERY good at. I like real books of all kinds (of which I own probably thousands) and ebooks because they're often free (although of highly variable quality) and I can carry hundreds around in my tablet I'm...
Hi. This is my personal page (Please excuse the picture: long story) I have no connection with Evernote, other than having been a user for 15 years. Any prejudices expressed here are all my own. Responding to others in the forums I seem to keep on hav...
Hi. This is my personal page (Please excuse the picture: long story)I have no connection with Evernote, other than being a user for 15 years. Any prejudices expressed here are all my own. Responding to others in the forums I seem to keep on having to ...
Stardate... recently(ish) After Steve (my son and non-resident Printer Whisperer) levelled my 3D printer bed I managed to print about 3 different versions of some divider clips that will help sort out my numerous widgets and transfunctioners in various...
To misquote a famous Star Wars character - "There is no ‘best’ - there is only try". No one app stands out as the ‘best’ in any situation - the best for me personally may be something completely different from what appeals to you. Do you want AI fe...
I watched this so you wouldn't have to: Mad Heidi Or: The Sound of Music meets 'Allo 'Allo and Dies Hard BEWARE - here be spoilers Don't read this if you want to watch the film later!The Backstory Heidi gets mad after seeing her boyfriend ("Goat Pe...
We see a fair number of complaints about "duplicated" notes in Evernote's User Forums. If you have a large number of duplicates you may have network issues to look into (see below); but if there are only a few - take a close look to make sure that th...
I have an ongoing (and friendly) dispute going with at least one person in Evernote’s User Forums (Hi PE!) as to the best way to classify your data. I have a personal method that uses both tags and notebooks - and a third option: titles - to make my l...
TL:DR - I had 55K notes in Evernote; a literally unimaginable (for me, anyway) wide range of topics, in one main notebook (plus a few extras). My notes generated far too many hits from searches. So I branched out from a few notebooks to over 300, e...
In October the popular note-taking application Evernote updated from a variety of different version numbers in Mac, Windows, iOS & Android to an (already) infamous v10.Despite months of beta-testing with quite a large group of users, being launched int...
Background:The mega-popular note-taking app Evernote was created over 10 years ago. It claims more users (200M+) than some small countries have population!Creaking under the strain of the features added since its creation, the company decided to use 20...